MADF Committee

President                                                    Michael Lees

Executive Committee:
Chairman                                                    Sharon Mitchell
Vice Chairman                                          Karen Goodman
Treasurer                                                    Helen Clarke
Michael Goodman
Committee members                           
Vivienne Bridson and  Jan Percival
General Committee                               
Christine Sugden, Clare Austin and Harvey Garton
Young Actor of Mann Coordinator  Jacqui Hawkes

Committee Representatives from:
The Legion Players
The Manx Operatic Society
Rushen Players
The Service Players
The Albany Theatre Group
Arbory Players
Friends of Manx Drama
Friends of the Gaiety

Life Members:
Mr J Bowring
Mrs O Gray
Mr S Whittam
Mr J Wright
Mrs J Green
Mr M J Lees
Mrs J Percival
Mrs C Clarke
Mrs V Hague
Mrs J Lockstone
Mrs J Webb

MADF Constitution 1995