One Act Festival Album 2017

Pictures by Mike Trout and Bob Servante
(click to enlarge)

Wednesday 15th February

Service Players
Time for Truth by Lisa Creighton
Starring Lisa Creighton and Tom Cain

Service Players
Café Society by Colin Calvert
Directed by Rachel Martin
Starring Chris Caine, Karl Boveniser and Rachel Martin

Service Players
Waiting by Lisa Creighton
Directed by Tom Cain
Starring Robin Higgins, Rachael McWhinnie, Rachael Webb, Adam Braidwood, Lindsay Quayle and Lindsay Riordan

Thursday 16th February

Manx National Youth Theatre
The Snow Dragons by Lizzie Nunnery
Directed by David Dawson
Starring Gracel Delos Santos, Scarlett Clague, Abbie Williams, Jaye Radcliffe, Joe Locke, Alex Reynolds, Nathan Reynolds, Ryan Coates, Leah Prow and Mary Teare

Parker & Snell Youth Company
Dear Mother by Mark James
Directed by Carl Parker
Starring Daniel Ansara, Georgie King and Samuel Turk

Friday 17th February

Manx National Youth Theatre Juniors
The Frog Prince by Malcolm Sircom
Directed by Tina Douglas
Angel-Sue Delaney, Libby Delaney, Daniel Lawrie, Beth Aldridge, Frances Loach, Alana Gilbert, Aryssa Fairburn, Connie Graham, Dylan Wilson, Max Covery, Rebecca Stevens, Ellie Clague, Lily Batty, Annie Teare, Mia Corrills, Faye Coll, Summer Friel, Kirsten Loach, Elitza Wordanovs and Emma Williams.

Broadway Youth Theatre
R.I.P. Mr. Shakespeare by Keith Hill & Bev Clark
Starring Christian Cooper, Kirsty More, Jack Smollen, Laeth Quellin, Joseph Long, Mathilda Whittle, Faye Pendlebury, Saoirse Coyle-Carroll, Sophie Elliott, Aalin Wilson and Feena Wilson

Saturday 18th February

Service Players
Is This Seat Taken? by Sean Baker
Directed by Lindsay Quayle
Starring Neil Callin, Helen McKenna, Howard Caine and Beth Davies

Hog the Limelight
The Book Club of Little Witterington by Joan Greening
Directed by Lulu Gillow, assisted by Dave Shaw
Starring Jenny Kelly, Maire Stephens, Christine Edge, Tracey Jones and Sinead Venus

Rushen Players
Last Train to Nibroc by Arlene Hutton
Directed by Susie Beswick
Starring Saoirse Coyle-Carroll and Michael Williams

The Awards